Palma beach logo

Regions Guide Majorca

0 Regions found

Majorca is divided into six different regions, Palma Beach is located in the region of Palma.

It is followed by the region of the Sierra de Tramontana, a UNESCO heritage site and a must for any traveler who visits us. Towns such as Sóller, Puerto de Sóller, Fornalutx, Deia, Valldemossa, Banyalbufar, are a must for anyone who really wants to see Majorca.

Other regions are Migjorn with its great beaches such as Es Trenc, visiting Cabo de Salinas and important cities such as Santanyí or Campos

The Llevant area is also recognized for its large coastal areas such as Los Pinos coast, Cala Millor, Porto Cristo with its Caves of Drach.

The Pla de Majorca area ends in the Bay of Alcudia, also a white beach with crystal clear waters and the "pla" as its name suggests, is the flattest area of ​​the island with large valleys and plateaus, it is Majorcan Tuscany.

The last area is Raiguer, a coveted area known throughout Spain for its great wines, it is the most rustic and authentic area that remains to be discovered in Majorca. It is the region where you can lose yourself and find the authenticity of Majorca

You may also be interested in











Travel Guide